CLICK HERE FOR STAFF
Board Member Position Email
Rein Weber President, Governance chair@richmondfc.ca
Terry Dowle Vice-President, Governance terry@richmondfc.ca
Andrew Goodison Treasurer, Risk Management andrew@richmondfc.ca
Chris Parry  Secretary, Marketing chris@richmondfc.ca
Prit Lidder BCCSL Discipline Rep prit@richmondfc.ca
Volker Helmuth  Privacy, Risk Management, Governance, Discrimination & Harassment volker@richmondfc.ca
Jennifer Niemi Equipment, Health & Safety, Discrimination & Harassment jennifer@richmondfc.ca
Indie Sahota Equipment indie@richmondfc.ca
Dan Brodie  Risk Management, Marketing dan@richmondfc.ca
Cristina Carvalheiro-Nunes  Sponsorship, Discrimination & Harassment cristina@richmondfc.ca
Lee Howarth  Marketing, Discrimination & Harassment lee@richmondfc.ca
Fred Weil Scholarships, Health & Safety fred@richmondfc.ca
Mark Ellens Strategic Planning mellens@richmondfc.ca
Carlos Carvalheiro-Nunes carlos@richmondfc.ca
Karl Sandberg karl@richmondfc.ca