CLICK HERE FOR STAFF
Board Member Position Email
Rein Weber Chair, Governance chair@richmondfc.ca
Mike Fletcher Vice-Chair, Governance mike@richmondfc.ca
Eric Trumbull Treasurer eric@richmondfc.ca
Chris Parry Secretary, Sponsorship chris@richmondfc.ca
Mike Biddlecombe Discrimination/Harassment mbiddlecombe@richmondfc.ca
Volker Helmuth Privacy, Risk Management volker@richmondfc.ca
Jennifer Niemi Equipment jennifer@richmondfc.ca
Mark Fletcher Adult Soccer mark@richmondfc.ca
Dan Brodie Marketing & Branding dan@richmondfc.ca
Cristina Carvalheiro-Nunes Manager Coordinator cristina@richmondfc.ca
Terry Dowle Governance terry@richmondfc.ca
Fred Weil Scholarships fred@richmondfc.ca
Mark Ellens Strategic Planning mellens@richmondfc.ca
Carlos Carvalheiro-Nunes Adult Soccer, Building carlos@richmondfc.ca
Prit Lidder prit@richmondfc.ca
Indie Sahota indie@richmondfc.ca
Technical Advisory Committee
Rein Weber
Rashid Remtula
Fred Weil
Carlos Carvalheiro-Nunes
Prit Lidder
Age Group Coordinators
U5-U6 Tania Webster
U7-U8 Rishi Sekhon
U9-U10 Volker Helmuth
U11-U12 Prit Lidder
U13-U15 Mark Ellens
U16-U18 Terry Dowle
Other Roles
Fari Fuladi Richmond BCCSL Rep
Eric Trumbull Discipline, BCCSL
Elizabeth Needham Bookkeeper, CRCs
Mike Fletcher Richmond Sports Council